Bush Post Primary School Prefects 2020-2021

Bush Post Primary School's Prefects 2020-2021:
prefects20 21 
Games Captain: J. Mc Donnell
Games Captain: O. McGuigan
Head Boy: J. Gillen
Head Girl: K. Traynor 
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.